Pinery - Pantalon en molleton pour femmes avec écusson de parc

Female wearing pepper grey Ladies Fit Park Specific Track Pants. Yellow/Tan Pinery park crest on left thigh.
Female wearing pepper grey Ladies Fit Park Specific Track Pants. Yellow/Tan  park crest on left thigh.
Female wearing pepper grey Ladies Fit Park Specific Track Pant, back.

Pinery - Pantalon en molleton pour femmes avec écusson de parc

$68.95

Le parc provincial Pinery compte une savane de chênes et des dunes côtières, et 800 espèces de plantes et 300 espèces d’oiseaux. Ouvert toute l’année, il compte 17 km de sentiers de promenade, 14 km de pistes cyclables et 38 km de pistes de ski entretenues.

Ce pantalon en molleton pour femme est idéal pour le camping, le farniente ou le travail à domicile. La taille élastique avec cordon de serrage et les poignets élastiques aux chevilles permettent un confort maximal. Les poches avant gardent les mains au chaud et les téléphones bien rangés.

50 % coton peigné, 50 % polyester molletonné. Écusson du parc Pinery sur la hanche. Fabriqué au Canada.

Parcs Ontario offre des services d'expédition au sein du Canada (toutes les provinces sauf la Saskatchewan) et aux États-Unis d’Amérique. L’expédition vers la Saskatchewan n'est pas disponible pour le moment, mais est en cours. Veuillez vérifier les mises à jour!

Pour obtenir des renseignements sur les retours et les échanges, veuillez consulter notre politique de retour.

Sizing chart for pepper grey Women's park specific track pants.

Pinery - Pantalon en molleton pour femmes avec écusson de parc

$68.95

Pinery - Park Crest Track Pants (Women's Fit)

Female wearing pepper grey Ladies Fit Park Specific Track Pants. Yellow/Tan Pinery park crest on left thigh.
Female wearing pepper grey Ladies Fit Park Specific Track Pants. Yellow/Tan  park crest on left thigh.
Female wearing pepper grey Ladies Fit Park Specific Track Pant, back.

Pinery - Park Crest Track Pants (Women's Fit)

$68.95

Pinery Provincial Park is home to the extremely rare Oak Savanna and Coastal Dune ecosystems that boast over 800 plant and 300 bird species. Visitors can enjoy this park year-round with 17 km of various walking trails, a 14 km bike trail, and 38 kms of groomed ski trails.

These women’s sweatpants are ideal for camping, lounging, or working from home. The elastic waistband with drawstring and elastic ankle cuffs allow for maximum comfort. Front pockets keep hands warm and phones safely stored.

Pinery park crest screened on the hip. Made in Canada.

Slim Fit. 50% combed cotton, 50% polyester fleece. 

Ontario Parks offers shipping within Canada (all provinces except Saskatchewan) and the United States of America. Shipping to Saskatchewan is not available at this time, but is underway. Please check back for updates!

For information on returns and exchanges, please view our Return Policy.

Sizing chart for pepper grey Women's park specific track pants.

Pinery - Park Crest Track Pants (Women's Fit)

$68.95